Dunkel

I'm Still in Swimming Lessons? | Hannah Stocking

Hannah Stocking
Abonnieren
Aufrufe 16 317 698
92% 195 994 15 852

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ de-vid.com/show-UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4Ajoin
GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ hannahstocking.co
WATCH MORE ▶ de-vid.com/video/video-x10mypkjhOw.html
SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ de-vid.com/show-UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | facebook.com/hstocking
Merch | hannahstocking.co
CAST:
Hannah Stocking | de-vid.com/u-hannahstocking
Nick Antonyan | instagram.com/nickantonyan
Johnse Allende | instagram.com/johnsejr
Athena Perample | instagram.com/athenaperample
Bethany Curry | instagram.com/beth.curry
Lea Catania | instagram.com/lea.catania
Paige Ramsey | instagram.com/paige.k.ramsey
Nick McAllister | instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
Brandon Heitkamp | instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Zoe Bernard | instagram.com/zoebernard11
Dylan Aven-Taylor | instagram.com/dyl6919
Lillianna Valenzuela | instagram.com/itsmelilliannav
Trinity Valenzuela | instagram.com/itsmetrinityv
Katya Frelikh
CREW:
Brandon Heitkamp | instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Wesley Claggett | instagram.com/wesleyclaggett
Bahieh Claggett | instagram.com/bahiehclaggett
Nick McAllister | instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
Mariana Wahrhaftig | instagram.com/wmariana
SPECIAL THANKS:
Eris Talent Agency | instagram.com/eristalentagency
FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/shots
Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | de-vid.com/u-anwar
Awkward Puppets | de-vid.com/u-awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | de-vid.com/u-deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | de-vid.com/u-hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | de-vid.com/u-juanpa
Lele Pons | de-vid.com/u-lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | de-vid.com/u-rudymancuso
Shots Studios | de-vid.com/u-shots
Verticals | de-vid.com/u-verticals
#hannah
#hannahstocking

Komodie

Am

 

19 Jul 2018

im still in swimming lessonshannahstockingimstillinswimminglessonsthe difference between men womenmillennials in the futuremembership qa 2membership livestream 2The Difference Between Men & Women | Science with Hannah Stockingleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoanwarshotsshotsstudiosalessoanittabrazil

Teilen:

Link:

Video herunterladen:

Link wird geladen...

Hinzufügen:

Meine Playlist
Später ansehen
KOMMENTARE 13 183
Hannah Stocking
THANKS FOR WATCHING!! Who loves swimming?
Luz Salcedo
Luz Salcedo Vor 3 Tage
Hi
Grecia Palmero
Grecia Palmero Vor 10 Tage
I am going swimming right now
Ivy Wolf - Gacha
not me, i cant swim
thefrit0bandit
thefrit0bandit Vor Monat
Muhammad Mansoor Azaz .
Gamer boi b
Gamer boi b Vor 2 Monate
ME ME I LOVE SWIMMING
Fortnite sweat Ty
Jona stupid
Ava Spruill
Ava Spruill Vor 3 Stunden
Honestly tho. Actually me
ccaarrllyy22
ccaarrllyy22 Vor 3 Stunden
Pppp Pppp Pppp Pppp Oooo Oooo Pppp Pppp Pppp Pppp
Finley Blake
Finley Blake Vor 12 Stunden
4:08 look at Hannah’s boobs LOL
Thomas Rathbauer
Thomas Rathbauer Vor 13 Stunden
You're so pretty o love you're vids best youtube ever
Ximena Medina
Ximena Medina Vor 13 Stunden
The man is ewwwwwwwwwwww
Arjeta Mehmeti
Arjeta Mehmeti Vor 14 Stunden
Why did u say Michael Phelps is ur uncle then your dad
Me Nunsuji
Me Nunsuji Vor 14 Stunden
ME AND I LOVE UR VIDEOS
Shiloh Griffith
Shiloh Griffith Vor 14 Stunden
Love😂😁😄😃😀😘☺️😊😍🤗🙂
Stephen Morris
Stephen Morris Vor 17 Stunden
Stop judging hannah stockkng
Laventure Gedeon
Laventure Gedeon Vor 19 Stunden
JUDE DADDy to work with my family 😗😗
Joe Oporto
Joe Oporto Vor Tag
She said micheal Phelps is her uncle and at the end she said micheal phelps is her dad
Francis Fernandez
hannah yoir so funny
CaririTheUni Cocoa bean
Did anyone notice at 4:37 you can see his butt
MARia Garcia
MARia Garcia Vor Tag
Why do you need a wetcap
Cameron-jace Vasquez
Next time don’t show welp u know k
ben harris
ben harris Vor 2 Tage
6yhb
Lord Beerus
Lord Beerus Vor 2 Tage
Plz aswer
Lord Beerus
Lord Beerus Vor 2 Tage
I like your butt
O’ZION IS MY CRUSH Love him so much
Hey. I love you
Mayra Bautista
Mayra Bautista Vor 2 Tage
Hannah
Litdex Blast
Litdex Blast Vor 2 Tage
At 4:24 she didn’t have her goggles on but when she dived in she had them on
Igna Vosylius
Igna Vosylius Vor 2 Tage
4:19 nice booty
Xian Syed
Xian Syed Vor 2 Tage
Omg u r too weird but I love ya
madison williams
madison williams Vor 2 Tage
3:54 peep the bug on Hannah’s arm
XxaidaplayzxX
XxaidaplayzxX Vor 2 Tage
Johna
Butterfly_GACHA
Butterfly_GACHA Vor 3 Tage
3:31 KEEP SPAMMING AFTER 12 SECONDS LET GO 😂
Kermit Bruh
Kermit Bruh Vor 3 Tage
coach: we’re not gonna be swimming over 5 ft today no one: literally no one: swimming students: diving in the water
Gabriella R.
Gabriella R. Vor 3 Tage
I thout you said michel phelps was your uncle not your dad right
Eve
Eve Vor 3 Tage
1:09 i love that outfit tho wtf, where'd you get the jacket and pants?!!?
Ez Clap
Ez Clap Vor 3 Tage
Yu
yaneth romero
yaneth romero Vor 3 Tage
Im sorry what lol
I Am A Unicorn
I Am A Unicorn Vor 3 Tage
I Am Going To Tell You Who The Best And Most Important Person Is Read the first 2 words and find out 🤗🤗
Nicole Madelyn
Nicole Madelyn Vor 3 Tage
hanna you swimming is not cool
Lily Heenan
Lily Heenan Vor 4 Tage
What how dare he at 46 seconds he said LeLe but that’s not Le Le
Jadd raz
Jadd raz Vor 4 Tage
5:57 hot
KennediRaeKheriLynnae
Your cool
George Gabriel
George Gabriel Vor 5 Tage
I do l. Do it every day
Makenzee Trollinger
THANKS For watching Who loves swimming
Simran Kumar
Simran Kumar Vor 6 Tage
hannah we can you umm.. boobs
Quentin Louis
Quentin Louis Vor 7 Tage
Hannah's swimsuit is from the baywatch video
Sophie Satogo
Sophie Satogo Vor 7 Tage
Your videos are beautiful
Chrislyn Magalit
Chrislyn Magalit Vor 8 Tage
I can relate to this because I dunno how to swim😭
AlexGaming729
AlexGaming729 Vor 8 Tage
*hannah I am Michael Phelps.*
Galaxy Star
Galaxy Star Vor 8 Tage
3:53 there’s a bug on your arm
DRAWING SQUAD
DRAWING SQUAD Vor 8 Tage
I hate when she do that smacking on her shoulders done
hai sisters
hai sisters Vor 9 Tage
omg jonah ahhahahahah
Nächstes Video
HASTA SIEMPRE PAPÁ
3:50
Aufrufe 1 557 210